Florida Writers Association
writers helping writers
Your Subtitle text
Member Websites
We are proud to list the websites of our FWA members.  Please feel free to contact our members to find out more information about their work. Use the navigation controls below to navigate more quickly.

A     B     C     D     E      F     G      H     I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z
Florida Writers Association, Inc. is in no way responsible for the website content on the links listed below.  Please be advised that some content could be objectionable and/or explicit.  Thank you.

If you'd like your website listed, please use our Adding a Member Website form.

Hillsborough County Regional Director
 

A
Kelly Abell
Tampa
http://www.kellyabellbooks.com/
Wayne Adams
Biscoe, NC
http://tipper1234@embarqmail.com.com/
Anne Ake
Lynn Haven
http://www.turningturtles.com/
Doug Alderson
Tallahassee
http://www.dougalderson.com/
Deborah A. Allen
Tallahassee
http://www.authordeborahallen.com.com/
Dan Anderson Orlando http://www.dananderson-mysteryauthor.com/
Dolores Attias Lakeville http://www.dancingwithalzheimers.com/
Tim Arnwine Pembroke Pines http://www.tmarnwinepublishing.com/
Mariam Auerbach West Palm Beach http://www.miriamauerbach.com/


 
B
Melinda Richarz Bailey Tyler, Texas http://www.woofersclub.com/
Mary Ellen Barchi Ocala http://www.fromawriterspov.blogspot.com/  
Charlotte Barnes Navarre http://www.charlottebarnesonline.com/
Chuck Barrett Fernandina Beach http://chuckbarrettbooks.com
Linda Richardson Barrick Kissimmee http://www.artistryandmore.com/
Mary Ann Bator-Gray Fernandina Beach http://www.maryannbatorgray.com/
Kirsten Becker Tampa http://www.ourstimuluspackage.com/
Tom Bender The Villages http://www.tombenderbooks.com/
Deanna Bennett Palm Harbor http://deannabennett.net/
Susan Berry
Cedartown, GA
http://www.readsusanberry.com/  
Doris Bloodsworth Orlando http://www.crosswordscommunications.com/
Leona Bodie Palm City http://www.leonabodie.com/
Darryl Bollinger Tallahassee
http://www.darrylbollinger.com/
Johanna M. Bolton Brooksville http://jmbolton.com/
Jake Bonsignore Mulberry http://jakebonsignore.wordpress.com/
Terri Borkgren Belleview http://whisperingkeymysteries.com/
Joyce Bowden Orlando http://Joyce@YourEditingResource.com/
John Boyle Brooksville http://www.ferrogenerator.com/
Susan D. Brandenburg  Ponte Vedra Beach  http://www.susanthescribe.vpweb.com/  
Cherie Bratcher Cape Coral http://www.cheriebratcher.com/
Michael Brim  Panama City  http://www.brimbooks.com/   
Cate Bronson  St. Petersburg  http://www.catebronson.com/   
Micki Browning  Key Largo http://www.literarypartnersincrime.com/  
Don Bruns Sarasota http://www.donbrunsbooks.com/
Lisa Buie-Collard Lake Park, GA http://www.lisabuiecollard.com/  
Bria Burton St. Petersburg http://www.briaburton.com/  


 
C
Barbara Cairns Homosassa http://www.crackercow.com/
Michael Cantwell Lake Worth http://www.ksmmike.com/
Diane Carlisle
Tallahassee http://matrix-hole.blogspot.com/
Suzin Carr Lutz http://www.illuminatedpublishing.com/
Patricia Charpentier Orlando http://www.writingyourlife.org/
Sandy Chase Bradenton http://www.thewordmaster.net/
Bobbie Christmas Atlanta, GA http://www.zebraeditor.com/
(Past President of Georgia Writers, Inc.)
Honorary Member
Sharon Colvin Belleview http://whisperingkeymysteries.com/
Julie Compton Longwood http://www.julie-compton.com/
Karlene Conroy  Malabar
http://www.karleneconroy.com/
 
Lifetime Member      
Rick Cooper Mount Dora http://www.rickcooper.com./
Nathanial Covell Valrico http://www.natecovell.com./
Mia Crews
Malabar http://www.editorofbooks.com/  
Dr. Mary Custureri Daytona Beach Shores http://www.drmarybooks.com/
Barbara Cutrera Bradenton http://www.onmywayuponline.com/


 




 
D
Mary Dawson
Palm City
http://www.maryedawson.com/
John DeJordy
Belleview
http://www.johndejordy.com/
Mary Ann de Stefano Winter Park http://www.madaboutwords.com/
Cristina Diaz Hollywood http://www.wordsunderconstruction.com/
Nylda Dieppa Orlando http:/nyldadieppa.com/
Vic DiGenti Ponte Vedra Beach http://www.windrusher.com/
Regional Director of NE Florida
Doug Dillon
Altamonte Springs
http://www.dougdillon.com/
Melody Dean Dimick
DeLand
http://melodydeandimick.com/
Arthur Doweyko Vero Beach http://www.ArthurMDoweyko.com/  
Charles Dowling Altamonte Springs http://www.chuckdowling.com/
Kristin Durfee Orlando http://www.kristindurfee.com/

 


 
E
Stephen Evans Orlando http://www.aneditorsblog.com/


 
F
Rik Feeney Altamonte Springs http://www.PublishingSuccessOnline.com/
Lifetime Member
Donna S. Fernandez Wellington http://donnasfernandez.blogspot.com/
Marshall Frank Melbourne http://www.marshallfrank.com/  
Julia Ann French  Jacksonville  http://www.daisydesk.wordpress.com/ 
Karen Fulford Ocala http://flwriter-southoftheborder.blogspot.com/


 
G
Julie Gabell Bayonet Point http://www.cyberpen-editing.com/
Rick Gangraw Melbourne http://www.rickgangraw.com/
Patricia Gaydos Satsuma http://www.patriciagaydos.com/
Terri Gerrell Tallahassee http://www.syppublishing.com/
Howard Giordano
Naples
http://www.howardgiordano.com/
Jo Ann V. Glim
Bradenton
http://www.BegottenThe Book.com/
M. W. Gordon Newberry
http://www.mwgordonnovels.com/
Ken Gorman Ponte Vedra Beach http://www.kengormanauthor.com/
Dona Lee Gould Bradenton http://www.myspace.com/dona_lee_villagevoices
Rick Greenberg The Villages http://www.rickgreenbergauthor.com
Donald Grippo Sanford http://www.dongrippo.com/
Charles M. Grist Winter Springs  http://www.mylastwar.com/
Jacqueline Gum  Ft. Lauderdale http://www.jacquelinegum.com/
Virginia Gwynn  Tallahassee http://www.onesouthernvoice.com/

  
H
Ashley Halil Jacksonville http://www.ashleyhalil.com
Leslie Halpern Oviedo http://home.roadrunner.com/~lesliehalpern/
Heather Hamel Elkton http://www.heatherhamel.com
Roy Hardin The Villages http://www.royhardin.info/  
Susan Noe Harmon Zephyrhills http://www.snharmon.com/
Lorraine Harris The Villages http://www.lorrainemharris.com/ 
Robert Hart Daytona Beach http://www.originaldrhart.com/
Veronica H. Hart Daytona Beach http://veronicahhart.com/
Travis Hartley  Orlando http://twhartley.tumblr.com/  
Karen Harvey St. Augustine http://www.ancientcityechoes.com/
D. L. Havlin Bokeelia http://www.dlhavlin.com/
Anne Hawkinson Sanford
http://annehawkinson.com/  
Dale W. Hutchings St. Petersburg http://www.dalewhutchings.com/


 
I
Linda Irene Jacksonville http://www.WriteLindaIrene.wordpress.com/

 
J
Chris Jackson
St. Petersburg http://www.jaxbooks.com/
Chrissy Jackson St. Pete Beach http://www.chrissy-jackson.com/
FWA President
   
Charles Jacobs Tampa http://www.retirement-writing.com/
Jennie Jarvis Winter Park http://www.5writers.com/
Robert Jay Ruskin http://www.montoothbooks.com/
Carol Jones Ocala http://www.jonesyworks.blogspot.com/
Maureen Jung Orange Park http://www.wordspringconsulting.com/

 
K
Kerul Kassel Harmony http://www.stopprocrastinatingnow.com/book
Frances Keiser St. Augustine http://sagaponackbooks.com/
Stephanie M. Keller Plant City http://www.thesilchronicles.com/
Pierce Kelley Cedar Key http://www.piercekelley.com/
Saundra Kelley Tennessee http://www.saundrakelleystoryteller.com/
Cristina Kessler
St. John, Virgin Islands http://www.cristinakessler.com/
Kenn Kincaid Lady Lake  http://www.kennkincaid.com/
Susan Klaus
Myakka City
http://www.susanklaus.com/
Mary F. Kohnke Point Verda Beach http://www.marykohnke.com/
Donna M. Kohlstrom Clermont http://www.donnas-stories.blogspot.com/
Larry Kokko  Tampa  http://www.lekokko.net/  
Bruce H. Kubec Longwood http://www.brucehkubec.com/
Chris Kuhn Wesley Chapel http://www.ckuhntampabay.com/  

 
L
David Lapham Orlando www.davelapham.com
Betsy S. Lee St. Augustine http://www.greyhoundpress.com/
Philip Levin Long Beach, MS
http://www.doctorsdreams.net/
Joanne T. Lewis Ft. Lauderdale http://www.wickedgoodthebook.blogspot.com/
Karen Lieb Melbourne http://karenlieb.wordpress.com/
FWA Conference Photographer

FWF President    
Alison R. Lockwood Orlando http://www.alisonrlockwood.com/
Bob Lucas Casselberry http://www.robertwlucas.com/  
Celia Lucente Stuart http://nowmotivated.blogspot.com/  


 
M
John Mallon The Villages http://www.johnmallonhistoricalnovelist.com/
Ana Martin Hollywood http://www.mywritingself.com/
Alona Martinez Plantation http://www.alonamartinez.com
Nancy Kalikow Maxwell Plantation http://www.librarygrants.org
Karen McBride Land O'Lakes http://www.karenwilsonmcbride.com
Weslynn McCallister Sarasota http://www.weslynn.com/
Linda McLendon Palm City  http://www.fullcircletherapeuticriding.com/   
Aimee McPartlan Sebastian http://www.aimeemcpartlan.com/  
Sheila Bayes McNaughton St. Petersburg http://www.mychristmastreasures.com
Maritza Martinez Mejia Port St. Lucie http://www.luzdelmes.com/
 
Sharon Menear West Palm Beach http://www.slmenear.com.com/
Donna Meredith Tallahassee http://www.donnameredith.com/
Margie Miklas Port St. Lucie http://margieinitaly.wordpress.com/
Carol Miller Tavares http://www.carolmayomiller.com/
George Mindling
Port Charlotte
http://www.mace-b.com/Articles/  
Jackie Minniti Treasure Island http://www.jackieminniti.com/
Cecly Ann Mitchell Port of Spain http://www.Ceclyannmitchell/
Joyce Moore Hernando http://www.joycemoorebooks.com/
Barbara Moran Celebration http://barbaramoranblog.wordpress.com/
Reggie Morrisey St. Petersburg http://reggiemorrisey.com/
L. Dean Murphy Kissimmee http://www.DeanMurphy.net/
Lifetime Member    
Robert Mykle Lake Worth http://www.robertmykle.com/


 
N
Linda Neckel Venice http://www.poetsrule.com/
Mark Newhouse Lady Lake http://www.bullystoppers.com/
Kate Newton Ocean Ridge http://www.thosedarkplaces.com/

 
O
Diane Ochiltree Sarasota http://www.ochiltreebooks.com/
Eugene Orlando Seffner http://www.eugeneorlando.com/
Hillsborough Regional Director
John Ottini Orlando http://www.jdonovels.wordpress.com/
Christine Otis Naples http://www.christineotis.com/
Kenneth Overman Ponte Vedra Beach http://www.kennethoverman.com/
Lifetime member
Jack Owen Palm Beach jackowensdogwatchyarns.blogspot.com/


 
P
Lois Patton
Ft. Pierce http://www.lois-patton.com/
Jamie Pearce
Jacksonville http://www.historic-haunts.net/
Judith Peters Live Oak
http://www.judithleigh.net/
Tricia Pimental Lisbon, Portugal http://www.triciapimental.com/  
Lucille M. Ponte Jacksonville  http://www.bridgesdelponte.com/
Scott Powers Orlando http://www.ScottMichaelPowers.com/
R.M. Prioleau Ocala http://www.rmprioleau.com/

   


 
Q
Nancy Quatrano Hastings http://www.nlquatrano.com/


 
R
Anna Rabhan Jacksonville http://anna.rabhan.com/ 
Pat Rakowski Jacksonville Beach http://www.patrakowski.com/ 
RL Rehman Mount Dora
http://www.partnersincrimepublishers.com/
FWA Secretary
Charles Romesburg Logan, UT http://www.comesaunter.com/

 
S
Maria Sadowski Bradenton http://www.hammarblad.com/
Brent Sampson  Parker, CO http://www.outskirtspress.com/   
Lifetime member

Don Sanborn Bradenton http://www.docsanborn.com/
Marty Savarick Delray Beach http://www.stophatingdating.com/
Bob E. Sherman Hallandale http://www.bobesherman.com/
Lynn Sholes Yankeetown http://www.sholesmoore.com/
Janet Sierzant  Vero Beach  http://www.lamaisonpublishing.com  
Donahue Silvis
Naples
http://www.donahuesilvis.com/  
Antonio Simon, Jr.
Miami
http://www.GullwingOdyssey.com/
Elizabeth Sims
Bradenton
http://www.elizabethsims.com/  
G'han Singh
Tampa
http://ghanruthsingh.blogspot.com/  
Phyllis Smallman Englewood http://www.phyllissmallman.com/  
Bruce Smith Tampa http://www.carpebiblio.com/
Heather Smith Celebration http://www.hdsmithauthor.com.com/
Kimberly M. Smith Jacksonville  http://www.kmsmithwrites.com
Lauren Smith Naples http://www.publishedauthors.net/lesmith
Lona Smith Richfield Springs, NY http://www.lonasmith.com/
Beth Smithem Orange City http://www.dustbunnysvision.com/
Shara Pendragon Smock Palm Bay http://www.sharasmock.com/
M.S. Spencer Longboat Key http://www.msspencertalespinner.blogspot.com/  
Pat Spears Tallahassee http://www.patspears.com/  
Christine Speno Palm Coast http://www.wordsetc.info/  
Daniel Springer Lithia http://www.danielspringer.com/
Sandy Stachowiak Palm Coast http://www.sandystachowiak.com/
Laurie Sterbens Port Orange http://www.lauriewoodsterbens.com/
Charles Sternberg Parrish http://www.charlessternberg.com/
Jodi Skyes St. Augustine http://jodisykes.blogspot.com/
 
T
Philip H. Talbert
Ft. Lauderdale http://www.astralpublishing.org/
James Tauber Port Orange http://www.PlatosPromise.com/
Karleen Tauszik Oldsmar http://www.KarleenT.com/
Chris Coad Taylor Land O Lakes http://www.johazelpublishing.com/
John M. Taylor Lutz http://johnmtaylor.com/
Vicki M. Taylor Tampa http://www.vickimtaylor.com/
FWA President 2003; Lifetime Member
Brenda Thomas Venice http://musingsofanancientadolescent.com/
Lynn Thomas Orlando http://www.netpartnerspublishing.com/
Steven D. Thomas  St. Pete Beach http://www.neversasextant.com/   
Brian L. Thompson St. Augustine  http://www.nutshellcity.com/ 
Douglas Thompson Lehigh Acres http://www.douglashthompson.com/
James Thompson Daytona Beach http://www.freewebs.com/jwthmpsn/
Terri Tiffany Clermont http://terri-treasures.blogspot.com/
Jamie Tingen Tampa http://butterflymessages.weebly.com/
Lucy Tobias Ocala http://www.lucytobias.com/
Bitten Twice Pembroke Pines http://www.bitten2ice.com/
Lifetime Member

 
U

Cathy Unruh
St. Petersburg http://www.cathyunruh.com/
 
V
Geoffrey Veit
Orlando http://www.geoffreyveit.com/
 

 
 
W
Mary T. Wagner
West Bend, WI
http://www.runningwithstilettos.com/
Rondi Wagener  Green Cove Springs http://www.rondibarrywagener.com/  
Bettie Wailes Winter Park http://www.bettiewailes.com/
Dee Ann Waite Rockledge http://www.deeannwaite.com/
Elaine D. Walsh
Brandon
http://www.elainedwalsh.com/
Chuck Waldron Port St. Lucie http://www.writebyme.ca/  
Chariss Walker Navarre http://www.chariss.com/
Tom Wallace Winter Park
http://home.earthlink.net/~tommyflorida
Abigail M. Walsh Satsuma http://www.abigailmwalsh.com/
Freda Gower Ward St. Petersburg http://www.humorink.net/
Gay Wasik St. Petersburg http://www.gaywasik-zegel.com/
Amelia Waters Ft. Lauderdale http://www.jadekerrion.com/
Melissa Wathington Wesley Chapel http://www.melissawathington.net/
Robyn Weinbaum Kissimmee http://wingedunicorn0205.blogspot.com/
Gloria Weinberg Fort Pierce http://maggiemillus.com  
JoAnne Weise Boca Raton http://maggiemillus.com  
Michelle Welch Crawfordville http://www.myspace.com/sweetgirlsmom
Maxine K. Westerman St. Augustine http://www.trafford.com/04-2863
Michlle Weston Naples http://www.elysianchronicles.com/
Jeff Wetherington Orlando http://www.thewordofjeff.com/
Mac Wheeler Tampa http://www.macwheeler.com/
Carol White Delray Beach http://www.carolwhitefiction.com/  
John White Merritt Island http://www.jjwhite.org/
Judith K. White Brookline, MA  http://theseventhetching.com/   
Linda Neckez White Sarasota http://www.poetsrule.com/
Richard Lydiard White  Sarasota  http://www.authorrlw.com/   
Sara Williams Fort Myers http://www.sarawilliamsnovelist.com/
Terry Williams Ponte Vedra Beach http://www.terrenceleewilliamsauthor.com/
Krista Lindsey Willim St. Augustine http://kristalindseywillim.com/
Connor Wilson
Tampa http://thegiantpencil.com/
 
David Wilson Davie http://davidtwilson.ws/
Jeffrey Wilson
Tampa http://www.jeffreywilsonfiction.com/
 
Brandi Winans St. Petersburg http://www.brandiwinans.com/
Madonna Wise Zephyrhills http://www.madonnawisebooks.com/
Stephen Withrow Longwood http://www.stephenfwithrow.com/
Sandra Worth Houston, TX http://www.sandraworth.com/
Horst Woyde St. Petersburg http://sites.google.com/site/horstwoyde/
     
 
X

 
Y
Gloria Yarina
Vero Beach
http://www.gloriayarina.com/

 
Z
Penny Zee
Ft. Lauderdale http://www.theamazingwordofgod.com/
Lara Zielinsky Orlando http://www.lzfiction.com/

            
   



If you do NOT want to have your homepage listed, please use the Contact Us page to let us know. If you'd like your website listed, please use our Adding a Member Website form.